Pablo Le Bee – 30 Mins Mix January Edition (Clap & Tap)

Pablo Le Bee – 30 Mins Mix January Edition Mp3 Download.

We love to hear new music from Pablo Le Bee. He is a specialist in what we refer to as Clap & Tap Amapiano. It’s name is derived from the unique sound pattern it has when compared with other sub-parts of the Amapiano movement. Today, Pablo Le Bee gives us 30 Mins Mix January Edition.

The new mixtape from Pablo Le Bee is an exclusive 100% Production Mix. Which means that all the songs in it were produced and compiles by the producer himself.

Check out the 30 Mins Mix January Edition below. Don’t forget to also subscribe to our channel on YouTube, and like our page on Facebook.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Fanarito x Sphola SA – S3


  1. Pablo Le Bee & S’ilga – Hope Regians (Christian BassMachine Mix)
  2. Pablo Le Bee – Gangster Face (Christian BassMachine)
  3. Pablo Le Bee – Ghetto Wave (Christian BassMachine)
  4. Pablo Le Bee – Duduzile Nathi (Christian BassMachine)
  5. Pablo Le Bee – Tips Of Life (Christian BassMachine)
  6. Pablo Le Bee – Funny Guy (Christian BassMachine)
  7. Pablo Le Bee & S’ilga – Latter (Christian BassMachine)
  8. Pablo Le Bee & S’ilga – Inhliziyo (Christian BassMachine)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply