Piano Hub Reveals Spumante’s Time Travel Album Tracklist & Release Date

Piano Hub have revealed their latest talent Spumante and now their plans to release an album this coming Friday 26th Feb. Both Spumante and Kabza De Small revealed the new album and it’s tracklist via Instagram yesterday.

The new album will have a total of 14 tracks and feature appearances from Kabza De Small, Mhaw Keys, Daliwonga, Sir Trill, John Mani, Prom Queen, Keynote, Tazzmo Olifant and Lebo DItsepu. The album is a blend of Traditional House music, and Amapiano House music.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  "Love & Hip Hop Hollywood" Star A1 Bentley Gets Roasted Over New Hair Look

Check out the tracklist below


  1. If It Wasn’t For Me
  2. Leane
  3. Questions (feat. Prom Queen)
  4. I Would Love To (feat. Kabza De Small & Mhaw Keys)
  5. Edged
  6. Music (feat. John Mani)
  7. Things We Do (feat. Kabza De Small & Mhaw Keys)
  8. Something About You (feat. Keynote & Lebo Ditsepu)
  9. Buirn Down (feat. Daliwonga & Sir Trill)
  10. As I Know
  11. Y.H.I.S
  12. Synth Vibe (feat. Tazzmo Olifant)
  13. Lost In Time
  14. Kwai (feat. Kabza De Small)

Keep your eyes peeled for the release on Friday.

More Downloads

Leave a Reply