Prosoul Da Deejay – Skofolo EP Download.

All through this year Prosoul continued to deliver singles that made the club bounce in joy. Today we finally have a new project from him. Prosoul Da Deejay has released Skofolo EP, an 8 track effort.

The new EP features appearances from Budah Maz, Bisto, Springle, Monk D and of course Philharmonic the vocalist. Check it out below.


  1. Inkosana (feat. Bisto)
  2. Italian Job (feat. Springle & Budah Maz)
  3. Kuzoba Mnandi (feat. Budah Maz)
  4. Jabulani (feat. Budah Maz & Springle)
  5. Thula (feat. Monk D)
  6. Umuhle (feat. Philharmonic)
  7. Mvula (feat. Budah Maz & Philharmonic)
  8. Pop Mabhodlela (feat. Budah Maz)

Download and enjoy below.