ALBUM: Sjavas Da Deejay – Rise of The Underdogs

Sjavas Da Deejay – Rise of The Underdogs Album Download.

While we all got caught up with the festive activities, Sjavas Da Deejay dropped off his latest project. The producer comes through with an impressive Amapiano album titled “Rise of The Underdogs”.

The choice of the title is pretty intentional. Sjavas Da Deejay has remained consistent as a producer, dropping a steady stream of new music.

The new album contains a total of 10 songs and boasts of features from LK Deepstix, Akhona, Buddy M, ZeroDaDeejay, and Freddy K.

Check it out below.


  1. Impilo (feat. LK Deepstix & Akhona)
  2. What I want (feat. LK Deepstix & Mella)
  3. Uyaphi (feat. LK Deepstix & Akhona)
  4. ROTUD (feat. LK Deepstix)
  5. Come back (feat. LK Deepstix, Akhona, Buddy M & ZeroDaDeejay)
  6. Turn up (feat. LK Deepstix & BuddyM)
  7. Game over (feat. LK Deepstix & ZeroDaDeejay)
  8. Paradise (feat. LK Deepstix & Freddy K)
  9. Soldier (feat. LK Deepstix)
  10. Final Destination (feat. LK Deepstix)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply