Romeo Makota – Amapiano Mix 13 January 2021

Romeo Makota – Amapiano Mix 13 January 2021 Mp3 Download.

Romeo Makota is phenomenal with his mixes, whether it’s Afro House, Deep Tech, Gqom or Amapiano the DJ continues to impress us with his ability to mix and maser so perfectly. When he kicked off the year, he did it with a splendid Mix delivered live on YouTube. Yesterday, Romeo Makota unleashed a new mixtape “Amapiano Mix 13 January 2021”, which he streamed from the outdoors on YouTube.

Romeo Makota’s latest Amapiano Mix features songs from Kelvin Momo x Babalwa M, Samthing Soweto, Entity Musiq, ShaSha, Daliwonga and DJ Stokie. Check out the playlist below.


  1. Babalwa M, Kelvin Momo – Aba’ngan Bami
  2. Babalwa M, Kelvin Momo – Imali
  3. Babalwa M, Kelvin Momo – Nomalanga
  4. Samthing Soweto, Entity Musiq – Hey Wena
  5. Daliwonga – Phatha Phatha
  6. DJ Stokie – Wena
  7. Major League DJz & Abidoza – Careless Whisper (feat. Jay Sax)
  8. Daliwonga – Crash Into Me (feat. ShaSha, MDU aka TRP & Bongza)
  9. DJ Stokie – Time
  10. DJ Stokie – Superman
  11. Samthing Soweto & De Mthuda – Tilili (feat. MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef)
  12. Samthing Soweto & De Mthuda – Chomi (feat. Njelic)

DOWNLOAD MP3: Amapiano Mix 13 January 2021

More Downloads

Leave a Reply