romeo makota soulful mixtape

Romeo Makota – New Year Amapiano Mix (03/01/2022)

Amapiano Mix Featuring Kelvin Momo • Babalwa M • Nia Pearl • Kabza De Small • Khanyisa

Romeo Makota is a seasoned mixer when it comes to showcasing Amapiano mixes. The Deejay has been growing a massive following on YouTube where he regularly publishes his mixes. Romeo comes through with his latest mix for fans aired on January 3rd.

The new mix features many of the songs released in the last quarter of 2021. It features songs from Kelvin Momo, Kabza De Small, Nia Pearl, Khanyisa, Babalwa M, Aymos, Sino Msolo and many more.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Dj King Tara – Heavy Drum (Underground MusiQ)

Check it out below.

Songs in this mix:

  • Nia Pearl – Makubenjalo
  • Kelvin Momo – Funa
  • Nia Pearl – Ntozonke
  • Khanyisa – Ndiyakhala
  • Kelvin Momo – Inyembezi
  • Kelvin Momo – Joy
  • Kelvin Momo – Madlamini
  • Soa Mattrix, DJ Maphorisa – Yo Thando
  • Mari Boine – Vuoi Vuoi Mu (Schwarz Remix)
  • Khanyisa – Ndikhululekile


Author: Amapiano Updates
Amapiano Updates (aka P. Lewis) is a producer and music promoter who for the past couple years has been dedicated to showcasing the rich culture of South African music to the world. Since it's early days, Amapiano showed signs of domination, even beyond the borders of South Africa. Lewis is dedicated to making sure that the dream of #AmapianoToTheWorld is fulfilled in the most exciting way possible.