SAPA 2021 Full List Of Winners | Amapiano Updates

#SAPA 2021: Full List of Winners


The first ever South African Amapiano Music Awards (SAAmaPianoAwards, SAPA 2021) is finally here and we now have the full list of winners. The event was held at the Sandton event centre and was aired live on SBC 1.

SAAmaPianoAwards 2021 had performances from Kamo Mphela, Boohle, Reece and Zuma. Despite the many controversies, the awards is one of its kind.

The 2021 edition of the #SAAmaPianoAwards had 20 categories and winners for each category took home R10,000 while Song of the Year which was won by Mpura & Busta 929 via their “Umsebenzi Wethu” single had a cash prize of R50000.

See full list of Winners below:

Best Newcomer: Boohle SA
Best Dancer: Kamo mphela
Best Male Vocalist: Trill_sa
Best Lyricist : Mpura
Best Viral Song : DBN GOGO – KhuzaGogo
Best Collaboration: Killer Kau- Amaneighbour
Best Produced Song: Umsebenzi Wethu by Mpura & Busta 929
Best Producer: Kabza De Small
Best Group/Duo : Reece Madlisa & Zuma
Best Dj: Dj Melzi
Best Private School Piano Act: Dj Stokie
Best Male Artist: Mr JazziQ
Best Female Artist: Lady Du
Album Of The Year: De Mthuda – Ace of Spades
Artist of the year: Kamo mphela
Song of the Year: Mpura & Busta 929 – Umsebenzi Wethu

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply