Scorpion Kings drop Rumble In The Jungle Album Artwork & Tracklist

Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Tresor – Rumble In The Jungle Tracklist.

In just over a week we will finally be getting the new Scorpion Kings x Tresor joint album Rumble In The Jungle. The album was announced last year in December and fans have been patiently waiting for it’s release.

Two of the albums singles have already been released to promote the project. Funu which was released last year and Folasade which was released March 26th.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Vigro Deep Rise of A Baby Boy Tracklist

The new album will have 14 tracks and features appearances from Beatenberg, Tyler ICU and Mas Musiq. Check out the tracklist below and keep your eyes peeled for the official release next Friday.


  1. Stimela
  2. Funu
  3. La Vie Est Belle
  4. Folasade
  5. Soro
  6. Dust In The Wind (feat. Beatenberg)
  7. Angelina
  8. Cherie (feat. Tyler ICU)
  9. Mali Mali (feat. Mas Musiq)
  10. Neriya
  11. Limbisa Nga
  12. Malaika
  13. Starry Night
  14. Love Like A Weapon

More Downloads

Leave a Reply