Semi Tee – Piano Wave Project (Tracklist)

Semi Tee promotes “Piano Wave Project” with new single, “Abosisi Bendawo”.

Barely six months after the release of his debut album, I Am Only Twenty One, it appears that Semi Tee is already ready to move on. Today, he announces his next album, “Piano Wave Project” and in doing so with a new song, Abosisi Bendawo.

Piano Wave Project will be released on October 30 and contain 16 new songs with a runtime of 1 hour 42 minutes. The new album boasts of features from Boohle, Tman Xpress, M-Keyz, da Voc, Msheke, Ndobantu Vilakazi, I Am Kkeys, Nandi, Ma Lemon, and others. Check out the tracklist below and keep your eyes peeled for a it’s official release.


  1. Strong (Intro)
  2. Route 69
  3. Imiyalo (feat. Boohle) | Download
  4. Baby Mama Drama (feat. Tman Xpress & Tman Express)
  5. Fundisa (feat. Mkeyz)
  6. Abosisi Bendawo (feat. Brian da Voc) | Download
  7. Ng’funa Wena (feat. Msheke)
  8. Ukuphicaphithana (feat. Nobantu Vilakazi)
  9. Saxify (feat. I Am Kkeys)
  10. E’raba Raba (feat. Msheke & Nandi)
  11. Facetime (feat. Ma Lemon)
  12. No String Attached (feat. Tman Xpress)
  13. Ithonga Lam (feat. Brian da Voc)
  14. Sgubhu Som’dako (feat. Msheke, Kammu Dee & Ma Lemon)
  15. Guitar Tint
  16. Sax Lo World (feat. I Am Kkeys)

Apple Music Subscribers can Add the song to their Library here.

More Downloads