Sfarzo Rtee - The New Testament EP Download

One of our favorite Grootman Percussion producers, Sfarzo Rtee opens up his account for the year with a 6-track project which is titled "The New Testament EP."

The new mini project features contributions from T&T Musiq, Mpho Spizzy, Jay Sax, Nanette and several others.

Download “Sfarzo Rtee - The New Testament EP” for free below. Stay tuned for more songs, videos, albums, mixes, and lyrics this year.


  1. Sfarzo Rtee & Makhanj – Ngisenkingeni
  2. Sfarzo Rtee & Raspy – Ukube (feat. Mzizi & Reed)
  3. Sfarzo Rtee & Makhanj – Bawo Vula
  4. Sfarzo Rtee – Leave you 2 (feat. Jay Sax & Nanette)
  5. Sfarzo Rtee & Raspy – Ngcwele Ngcwele (feat. Reed & Soul Jam)
  6. Sfarzo Rtee, T&T Musiq & Mpho Spizzy – Heh Bafwethu




Find more Amapiano Songs on Amapiano Updates .

We are excited to get new music from our favorite African artistes. Amapiano Updates shares the newest and trending Amapiano and House ZA Music, Tubidy Songs, Mp3 Skull, Mp3 Juice.
Today, we have a song which you will want added to your playlist, and it surely comes from one of our beloved African artist. has been in the music scene for quite a time.

Fans and music lovers can now listen and stream the song from the artiste and share your experience or rate the song via the comment section below.

You can also follow Amapiano Updates and our Amapiano playlist to stay up to date with newest releases. Also subscribe to our YouTube Channel, Facebook Page, Spotify, or SoundCloud Channels.