Shaun 101 Fortunate Album

Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP

Shaun 101 – Fortunate EP Zip Download.

More popular for his mix series, Shaun 101 comes through today with his latest album, Fortunate EP. The extended play album/project will be his first for this year as he looks to end the year in fine fashion.

Fortunate EP houses a total of 6 songs and features contributions from Thuske SA, Philharmonic, Sushi Da Deejay, Sino Msolo, Murumba Pitch, Bongza, and Bee De Que.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Imza 404 – Resurrection Ft. Moukz

Check it out below and download.


  1. Phila (feat. Thuske SA & Sushu Da Deejay)
  2. Shauny (feat. Thuske SA & Murumba Pitch)
  3. Mzukuku (feat. Thuske SA & Philharmonic)
  4. Marton Mburi (feat. Sino Msolo, Murumba Pitch & Bee De Que)
  5. Naledi (feat. Bee De Que)
  6. Hai Suka (feat. Bongza, Sino Msolo & Bee De Que)


Author: Amapiano Updates
Amapiano Updates (aka P. Lewis) is a producer and music promoter who for the past couple years has been dedicated to showcasing the rich culture of South African music to the world. Since it's early days, Amapiano showed signs of domination, even beyond the borders of South Africa. Lewis is dedicated to making sure that the dream of #AmapianoToTheWorld is fulfilled in the most exciting way possible.