Sox De Dj - Shades Of Yanos Vol.003 (Main Mix) | Amapiano Updates

Sox De Dj – Shades Of Yanos Vol.003 (Main Mix)


Sox De Dj – Shades Of Yanos Vol.003 (Main Mix) Mp3 Download.

Sox De DJ comes through with the latest installment of his mix series, Shades of Yanos vol.003 (Main Mix). The DJ / Producer dropped this off same time as the guest mix which featured Dj Bisco on the decks.

Download and enjoy below.


  1. De Mthuda & Mdu aka Trp – Geu (Vocal Mix)
  2. Ntokzin Ft Sir Trill & De Brazo – Iypoko (Main Mix)
  3. Kabza De Small & Nokwazi – Imali
  4. De Mthuda & MalumNator – Jola
  5. Ntokzin Ft Boohle & Sir Trill – Sodlala
  6. Soa Matrixx & Sinny Man’que – Yebo (vocal mix)
  7. Ntokzin Ft Sir Trill – Clo
  8. Musa Keys & Nobantu Vilakaze – Sabela
  9. Sam Deep,MalumNator & Njelic – Wela (vocal mix)
  10. Mdu aka Trp & Bongza – Hub (main mix)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  TNK MusiQ & WhiteTee – Sgija8



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)