ALBUM: Sushi Da Deejay – Modimo Ase bhari

Sushi Da Deejay – Modimo Ase bhari Album Download.

We have a new album from Sushi Da Deejay which is titled “Modimo Ase Bhari”. He released this project back in December and we finally have it available for free download.

Modimo Ase Bari Album contains a total of 15 songs and boasts of features from Yaya, Sibusiso, Pro De Mc, Truth, Monochrome, Da Ish and Cansoul. Check it out below.


  1. Homeless (feat. Yaya)
  2. Love Letter (feat. Sibusiso)
  3. Strings Of Joy (feat. Da ish)
  4. Cheese Boy (feat. Sibusiso)
  5. Piki Piki (feat. Cansoul)
  6. Uthembeni (feat. Pro De Mc)
  7. Ng’yowela Wela (feat. Monochrome)
  8. Tebello Thubela (feat. Cansoul)
  9. Amandla (feat. Sibusiso)
  10. Jack Of All Trades (Main Mix) [feat. ATK MusiQ]
  11. Aces Of Spades (Main Mix)
  12. Letter To Sakinah (Main Mix)
  13. The Dark Fate (Main Mix)
  14. Back To Basics (Main Mix)
  15. Love Me Right (feat. Truth)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply