Tumza D’Kota – Outcast Album

Tumza D’Kota – Outcast Album Zip Download.

Tumza D’Kota Outcast Album Zip Download: Kota Embassy’s lead producer and front-man Tumza D’Kota has released his latest project titled “Outcast.”

The 11 track project features amazing guest appearances from many artists and producers. Notable on the tracklist include, Slenda Vocals, Villa, Kamazu and Mosco.

Check it out below. You can get it on all Digital Music Stores.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Phonika – We Can Make It (Original Mix)


  1. Unconditional (Feat. J Burnings & Mosco)
  2. Faki Mali (Feat. Slenda Vocals) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Pride (Feat. Flojo, N’kay & Nim)
  4. Bambe La (Feat. Slenda Vocals, N’kay & Nim) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ngwaneso (Feat. Villa, Kamazu, Mrd, N’kay & Nim)
  6. Outcast
  7. Wave (Original Mix)
  8. Phases (Feat. N’kay & Nim) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ngifuna Wena (Feat. Slenda Vocals & Abella) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Outcast (Pt.2)
  11. Muzukwana (Feat. Man Q, N’kay & Nim)

More Downloads

Leave a Reply