Ubuntu Brothers - Everlasting (4th Musical Episode) EP Download

Ubuntu Brothers – Everlasting (4th Musical Episode)


Ubuntu Brothers Everlasting (4th Musical Episode) EP Download.

Amapiano duo, Ubuntu Brothers come through with their latest body of work which is titled “Everlasting (4th Musical Episode)”. They announced the project a few weeks ago when they dropped off Like King Tara.

The new EP houses a total of 13 songs and features guest appearances from Samza, DotMega, Stukzin Da Djay, TBK Musiq, GemvalleyMusiq and many others.

Check it out below.


  1. Bye Bye (feat. Samza)
  2. For The Soul (feat. Deejay Vdot)
  3. Game Changer (feat. GemValleyMusiq)
  4. Mask Off (feat. TBK MusiqMedallion Bass Machine)
  5. Memeza Intro (feat. Welle SA)
  6. Memeza (feat. Samza DotMega)
  7. Pulsar (Mdu aka TRP Feel)
  8. Rough Times (feat. TBK Musiq)
  9. Sweet Monday (feat. PMan SA)
  10. Tech2Tech
  11. Thula (feat. Carnival King Laelow Cooper Renee)
  12. Trigger Point (feat. Stukzin Da Djay)
  13. Uphila (feat. NduMusic)
MORE DOWNLOADS:  Man-K & ProSoul Da Deejay – Loco (ft. Philharmonic)

DOWNLOAD EP (Tracks 1-6)

DOWNLOAD EP (Tracks 7-13)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?