Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Amapiano HD Mix Vol. 43

Vetkuk vs Mahoota – Amapiano HD Mix Vol 43 Mp3 Download.

Veteran House Duo, Vetkuk vs Mahoota continue to show their love and support for the Amapiano movement and today they do it with a new mistape, Amappiano HD Mix vol 43. Last year the duo released their very first Amapiano single, ePhone featuring Gaba Cannal, Kwesta, Bontle Smith and many others. They also followed through quickly with ha Omorata another Amapiano inspired single and since then have been dropping Amapiano mixes.

The latest mixtape lasts for about 21 minutes and features songs from MDU aka TRP & Bongza, Gaba Cannal, Soa Mattrix, Kwiish SA, Ace x Nox, Da Muziqal Chef, DJ Stokie and Kabza De Small. The clarity of this mix clearly is defined by it’s title, HD. You will never hear a more clearer compilation of songs.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Sje Konka – Bolaya Joh (Original Mix)

Listen and download below.


  1. Da Muziqal Chef – Guitar Finesse
  2. KwiishSA – Phase 5
  3. Gaba Cannal – Mabakudumise
  4. Sao Mattrix – Antidote
  5. Dj Ace & Real Nox – Soul to Soul
  6. MDU a.k.a TRP & Bongza – Settlement
  7. Dj Stokie ft Kabza – Mzimhlophe


More Downloads

Leave a Reply