Vusinator – CoalYard Music EP

Vusinator CoalYard Music EP Zip Download.

Vusinator never runs dry for a moment. The producer continually dishes out new content for his fans and listeners. Last year alone, he dropped off a flurry of albums and EPs. Vusinator kicks off the new year with a brand new project which is titled CoalYard Music EP.

The new EP contains a total of 10 songs and as has become expected with Vusinator, there are no features on this project. Vusinator in times past has often chosen to go solo on many of his works, rarely needing any assistance from anyone. Such is the quality of his genius and confidence in self.

CoalYard Music is dedicated to Vusinator’s Father, who worked in the coal mines while the producer was growing up as a kid.

Check out the EP below and download.


  1. Papa
  2. Mhani
  3. Goloza
  4. Communication
  5. The Return
  6. Tube That Bass
  7. Helo
  8. Guzuzu
  9. Orkant
  10. Sideways


More Downloads

Leave a Reply