Vusinator – Mahala Music EP

Vusinator – Mahala Music EP Zip Download.

Earlier this year Vusinator promised to release a lot of new music and slowly but surely he is doing it with increasing frequency. In January he released CoalYard Music EP, and followed through with Gyani Bass Movement vol 3. February saw him drop off the inaugural mix of Private School Gantsi. Today, Vusinator returns with more music via Mahala EP.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  Lebza TheVillain – Lockdown House Party All Star Finale

The EP has a total of seven songs featuring contributions from Vusinator, MSA, Olley, Bless, and Terris. Check it out below and download.


  1. M_S_A – Themba lami (feat. Vusinator & Bless)
  2. Vesto – K’yomoshakala (feat.Vusinator)
  3. Vusiantor – Hallelujah (feat. Olley)
  4. Vusinator – Yi’weekend (feat. Terriss)
  5. Vusinator – Dlala Vus (feat. M_S_A)
  6. Vusinator x Jadenfunky – Sebentin
  7. Vusinator – Googs


More Downloads

Updated: March 25, 2021 — 6:57 am

Leave a Reply