J & S Projects – 10 Tracks EP

J & S Projects – 10 Tracks EP Zip Download.

It’s an onslaught from Simnandi Records as the label commissions multiple projects today from several of their artists. Amu Classic and Kappie both dropped a 3 track offering, followed by Sinny Man Que with his King of Oxford EP, and now J & S Projects come through with their latest offering, a 10 track EP.

The project features multiple collaborations from Young Stunna, who was instrumental in Baxolele. Check out the tracklist below.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  DJ Sixtiiey – Unborn Child III Album


  1. Africa (PSP)
  2. Cinderella (feat. Young Stunna)
  3. Ngifuna Wena (feat. Sizwe & Young Stunna)
  4. Adziwe (feat. Goodwill & Young Stunna)
  5. Danko (feat. Chley)
  6. Kubo (feat. Young Stunna)
  7. Sghubu (feat. Young Stunna)
  8. Giant Step (Original Mix)
  9. Undo (Deeper Mix)
  10. Woodstuff (Main Mix)


More Downloads

Leave a Reply