Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods EP (Tracklist & Release Date)

The Jazz Moods EP Tracklist and Release Date.

Kwiish SA was amongst the first producers to drop an album this year. He did so back in February with Umshiso and the project was an instant hit. Umshiso ushered in songs like LiYoshona which injected new life into the piano scene for the year.


Recently Kwiish announced he was working on another project that will be released before the end of the year and today we are glad to announce the title and tracklist for the new EP. The new project from Kwiish SA will be titled “The Jazz Moods EP” and it will be released on October 29th 2021.

The EP will be brief with just 6 songs and will feature appearances from Da Muziqal Chef, Bingane Sax, De Mthuda, Michael, Mdu aka TRP, Sansz, Zaza, Moscow and others.

MORE DOWNLOADS:  ALBUM: Simphiwe Dana – Bamako

Check out the tracklist below and keep your reminders on for 29th.



Kwiish SA – Night & Day (Main Mix) ft. Bongane Sax
Kwiish SA – Suluka Nabo (Main Mix) ft. De Mthuda & Sands
Kwiish SA – Sbongu Mdali (ft. Da Muziqal Chef & Zaza)
Kwiish SA & Mdu aka TRP – Skyf Moment (Main Mix) ft. Moscow & Ch’cco
Kwiish SA – God Bless The Child (Main Mix) ft. De Mthuda & Jay Sax
Kwiish SA – Don’t Leave Me (Main Mix) ft. Michell


More Downloads

Updated: October 29, 2021 — 7:54 am

Leave a Reply